Dr. Kevin L. Powell

Vacation Schedule for the 2019-2020 School Year:

Please Note: All students doing in-person tutoring will still get their 12 hours of in-person tutoring per month!

  • Monday, August 19, 2019-Thursday, August 29, 2019 Online tutoring only/No in-person tutoring.

  • Monday, September 16, 2019-Thursday, September 26, 2019 Online tutoring only/No in-person tutoring.

  • Monday, October 21, 2019-Thursday, October 31, 2019 Online tutoring only/No in-person tutoring.

  • Monday, November 18, 2019-Thursday, November 28, 2019 Online tutoring only/No in-person tutoring.

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019-Thursday, January 2, 2020 No online or In-person tutoring.